• About Us

  • Welcome to the Lake Nona Regional Chamber of Commerce!

    The Lake Nona Regional Chamber of Commerce is committed to promoting the core values of community, diversity, wellness and innovation in the Lake Nona / Orlando area.  Our quality programming at monthly events will offer you educational resources to promote a healthy work culture and business support.  We are a welcoming, dynamic, close-knit Chamber with unique, valuable networking opportunities with like-minded professionals and business owners in the Lake Nona area.  

    At the LNRCC, our business is helping yours grow!

  • Our Mission...

    The mission of the Lake Nona Regional Chamber of Commerce is to enhance economic growth of the Lake Nona area of Orlando, Florida by focusing on education, promotion, and development of the business community, and those areas of the community affecting business. Our primary goals are to strengthen our local economy, to promote the community, provide networking opportunities, represent the interest of business with government, and develop community leaders.

  • Meet the Board of Directors & Staff

    Belinda Brown, President | Equanimity Executive | president@lakenonacc.org 
    Nelson De Freitas, Past President | TAM Airlines | nelson@lakenonacc.org
    Omar Hickman, Director of PR & Community Outreach | Lake Nona Social|omar@lakenonacc.org
    Sean Gerlin, Treasurer | Prudential Financial, Inc. | treasurer@lakenonacc.org
    Brigitte Jensen, Director of Government Relations | H Consul France | govrelations@lakenonacc.org
    Andrea Byrge, Director of Events| Premier Sotheby’s International Realty | events@lakenonacc.org
    Kris Conner, Director of Programming | Sorensen Moving & Storage | programming@lakenonacc.org
    Arbra Calvert, Director of Membership | Pro I.T. Services & Support | membership@lakenonacc.org
    Rhys Lynn, Director of IT | Nonahood News |IT@lakenonacc.org
    Elaine Vail, Administrative Coordinator & Newsletter Editor | LNRCC |administration@lakenonacc.org