• About Us

  • Welcome to the Lake Nona Regional Chamber of Commerce!

    The Lake Nona Regional Chamber of Commerce is committed to promoting the core values of community, diversity, wellness and innovation in the Lake Nona / Orlando area. 

    Our quality programming at monthly events will offer you educational resources to promote a healthy work culture and business support. 

    We are a welcoming, dynamic, close-knit Chamber with unique, valuable networking opportunities with like-minded professionals and business owners in the Lake Nona area.  

    At the LNRCC, our business is helping yours grow!

  • Our Mission...

     To serve the Lake Nona Region by promoting commerce and providing

    resources for the benefit of our members and the community. 

  • Meet the Board of Directors & Staff

    Don Long, President/CEO | ceo@lakenonacc.org
     Andrea Byrge, Board Chairman | Premier Sotheby’s Int'l. Realty|chairman@lakenonacc.orgevents@lakenonacc.org
    Belinda Brown, Past Board ChairmanEquanimity Executive | president@lakenonacc.org 
    Nelson De Freitas, Second Past Chairman |Airlines LATAM | nelson_freitas@live.com
    Sean Gerlin, Treasurer | Prudential Financial, Inc. | treasurer@lakenonacc.org
    Brigitte Jensen, Director of Government Relations | Twisted Catering| govrelations@lakenonacc.org
    Kris Conner, Director of Programming | Sorensen Moving & Storage | programming@lakenonacc.org
    Arbra Calvert, Director of Membership | Pro I.T. Services & Support | membership@lakenonacc.org
    Cari Rubin, Director of Events |Cari Rubin Photography| events@lakenonacc.org
    Pam Moore, Director of Marketing  Marketing Nutz | pam@mktgnutz.com
    Sam Eckerson, Director of Networking |Heritage Park Realty | Sam@HeritageParkRealty.com
    Omar Hickman, Director of PR & Community Outreach | Lake Nona Social|omar@lakenonacc.org
    Rhys Lynn, Director of IT | Nonahood News |IT@lakenonacc.org
    Elaine Vail & Madelyn Long, Administrative Coordinators | LNRCC |administration@lakenonacc.org