• OUR MISSION:

     To serve the Lake Nona Region by promoting commerce and providing

    resources for the benefit of our members and the community. 

  • About Us

  • Meet the Board of Directors & Staff

    Don Long, President/CEO |ceo@lakenonacc.org
     Andrea Byrge, Board Chairman |Heritage Park Realty|chairman@lakenonacc.org 
    Sean Gerlin, Vice-Chairman |Envision Wealth Planners| sean.gerlin@envisionplanners.com
    Nelson De Freitas, Past Chairman  |Airlines LATAM |nelson_freitas@live.com
    Gary Salzman, Director Legal |Garganese, Weiss, D'Agresta & Salzman, P.A.|gsalzman@orlandolaw.net

    Nicole Finnegan, Treasurer |HMS CPAtreasurer@lakenonacc.org

    Teresa Turner, Secretary|Fisher House Orlando | Teresa.Turner2@va.gov

    Paty Wright, Director Economic Development | econdev@lakenonacc.org

    Brigitte Jenson, Vice-Chair Government Relations|Twisted Catering|govrelations@lakenonacc.org

    Kris Conner, Director Programming | Sorensen Moving & Storage |omar@lakenonasocial.com​

    Arbra Calvert, Director Membership |Pro I.T. Services & Support |membership@lakenonacc.org

    Michelle Estevez, Vice-Chair Membership |Nona Mortgage| nonamortgagemle@gmail.com

    Robin Wright, Director Events |UCF Life Sciences Incubator| robin.wright@ucf.edu

    Cari Rubin, Vice-Chair Events |Cari Rubin Photography| cari@carirubinphotography.com

    Pam Moore, Director Marketing | Marketing Nutz | pam@mktgnutz.com

    Omar Hickman, Director PR & Community Outreach | Lake Nona Social|omar@lakenonacc.org

    Rhys Lynn, Director IT | Nona.Media | IT@lakenonacc.org

    Brian Miller, Director SE Team | AlphaStaff |bmiller@alphastaff.com

    Angie Amate, Director SW Team | Luxury Realty | h.amate@luxuryrealtyinc.com

    Austin Purkeypile, Trustee Director |Florida Hospital | austin.purkeypile@flhosp.org

    Barry Brockway, Director |GuideWell Innovation Center|barry.brockway@guidewellinnovation.com

    Lidya Gongage, Director HOAs | Spring Realty Orlando| lidya@springrealtyorlando.com

    Madelyn Long, Business Development Manager | LNRCC |Madelyn@lakenonacc.org