• OUR MISSION:

     To serve the Lake Nona Region by promoting commerce and providing

    resources for the benefit of our members and the community. 

  • About Us

  • Meet the Board of Directors & Staff

    Don Long, President/CEO | ceo@lakenonacc.org
     Andrea Byrge, Board Chairman | Heritage Park Realty|chairman@lakenonacc.org
    Nelson De Freitas, Senior Past Chairman |Airlines LATAM | nelson_freitas@live.com

     Gary Salzman, Legal |Garganese, Weiss, D'Agresta & Salzman, P.A.gsalzman@orlandolaw.net

    Sean Gerlin, Treasurer | Prudential Financial, Inc. | treasurer@lakenonacc.org

    Lidya Gongage, Secretary | Spring Realty Orlando| lidya@springrealtyorlando.com

    Paty Wright, Director of Economic Development | econdev@lakenonacc.org

    Kris Conner, Director of Programming | Sorensen Moving & Storage | programming@lakenonacc.org

    Arbra Calvert, Director of Membership | Pro I.T. Services & Support | membership@lakenonacc.org

    Cari Rubin, Director of Events |Cari Rubin Photography| events@lakenonacc.org

    Pam Moore, Director of Marketing | Marketing Nutz | pam@mktgnutz.com

    Omar Hickman, Director of PR & Community Outreach | Lake Nona Social|omar@lakenonacc.org

    Rhys Lynn, Director of IT | Nonahood News |IT@lakenonacc.org

    Madelyn Long, Business Development Manager | LNRCC |Madelyn@lakenonacc.org

    Bethany Osborne, Communications Manager | LNRCC | Bethany@lakenonacc.org